Easter Sunday Brunches

Celebrate Easter with family and friends and enjoy a spectacular array of culinary delights.  Participation applies to your annual food and beverage minimum.  Reservations required.


EagleCreek_logoFinal

Sunday, April 16
Reservations available from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Adults $34.50
Seniors 60 years and over $28.50
Children six to 12 years $14.50
Family of three $76.50 (additional children @ $14.50)
Children five and under are complimentary.

For reservations, please contact Chris Cram at 613-832-3804 ext. 2258 or ccram@clublink.ca.


GreyHawk_logo

Sunday, April 16
Reservations available at 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. (11:30 a.m. SOLD OUT)

Adults $27.50
Children six to 12 years $15
Children five and under are complimentary.

For reservations, please contact Steve Jardeleza at 613-822-1454 ext. 2237 or sjardeleza@clublink.ca.


GreenhillsLogo_HiRes

Sunday, April 16
Reservations available at 10:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.

Adults $25.50
Children six to 11 years $16.95
Children five and under are complimentary.

For reservations, please contact Brad Esler at 519-652-5033 ext. 2228 or besler@clublink.ca.


Greystone_hires

Sunday, April 16
Reservations available at 11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Adults $34.95
Children six to 12 years $14.95
Children five and under are complimentary.

For reservations, please contact Rob Townsend at 905-875-3808 ext. 2225 or rtownsend@clublink.ca.


KingValley_logo

Sunday, April 16
Reservations available at 11 a.m. and 2:30 p.m.

Adults $44.95
Children six to 12 years $21.05
Children five and under are complimentary.

For reservations, please contact Michelle Saabas at 905-841-9262 ext. 3236 or msaabas@clublink.ca.


RattleSnakePoint_logo

Sunday, April 16
Reservations available at 10:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.

Adults $45.95
Seniors (65+ years) $40.95
Children six to 12 years $20.50
Children five and under are complimentary.

For reservations, please call the reservation line at 905-878-6222 ext. 2010.


CountryClub_PRINT_RGB

Sunday, April 16
Reservations available from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Adults $45.50
Seniors (65+ years) $40.50
Children six to 12 years $22.75
Children five and under are complimentary.

Click here to view full menu.

For reservations, please call the reservation line at 905-856-4317 ext. 2236.


Glendale_logo_hires

Sunday, April 16
Reservations available from 11 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Adults $34.95
Children six to 12 years $14.95
Children five and under are complimentary.

For reservations, please contact Tracie Murphy at 905-561-0600 ext. 2223 or tmurphy@clublink.ca.

One thought on “Easter Sunday Brunches

  1. West end and North end taken care of but as usual, nothing in the East end. What’s wrong with Wyndance or Cherry Downs?

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s